Cissna Park State Bank Home :: Contact Us :: Privacy Policy :: Disclosures 
 
 

Locations & ATMs

Holiday Closing Schedule – 2015

Holiday  Date Observed Main Bank  Drive-up
New Year’s Day Thursday January 1, 2015 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King’s Day Monday January 19, 2015 Closed Open
President’s Day Monday February 16, 2015 Closed Open
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2015 Closed Closed
Independence Day Saturday July 4, 2015 Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2015 Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2015 Closed Open
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11, 2015 Closed Open
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2015 Closed Closed
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2015 Closed Closed
New Year’s Day 2016 Wednesday January 1, 2016 Closed Closed

 

     
   Member    
 
2015 Cissna Park State Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Notice